CEBA Talk

Regularly on Fridays at 2:00 p.m. Moscow time ( 9:00 p.m. AEST / 12:00 p.m. BST), the Center holds research seminars online.

Invited talk is a seminar presentation from an invited leader in the field.

Student talk is a format for student to present their projects.

Upcoming
is an announcement of upcoming meetings that anyone can join.

Past talk has a recording, slides and an url to the presented paper.

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay updated on upcoming seminars!

By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the privacy policy.

Please note: Local and corporate firewall may block delivery of seminar announcements. Email settings may qualify it as Spam. If you don't receive an announcement after subscribing, please follow the attached instructions to put ceba.talks@gmail.com into whitelist or re-subscribe using another email address.