CEBA TEAM

The international team of the Center is constantly growing and includes professors and students from different countries.
  • Artem Prokhorov
    Academic advisor
    Professor of Business Analytics at the University of Sydney Business School.

    Personal site

    Profile in University site

    Email: artem.prokhorov@sydney.edu.au
  • Rustam Ibragimov
    Academic advisor
    Professor of Finance and Econometrics at Imperial College London Business School.

    Personal site

    Email: i.rustam@imperial.ac.uk
  • Lyudmila Gadasina
    Acting director
    Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Information Systems in Economics, Faculty of Economics, SPBU.

    Personal site

    Email: l.gadasina@spbu.ru
  • Anton Skrobotov
    Deputy director
    Research Fellow
    Russian academy of national economy and public administration (RANEPA)

    Personal site


    Email: antonskrobotov@gmail.com
  • Alexander Semenov
    Deputy director
    Research Fellow
    Personal site

    Email: avsemyonov@gmail.com
  • Dmitry Grigoriev
    Deputy director
    Research Fellow
    Candidate of Physics and Mathematics
    Associate Professor, Department of Informatics, SPBU.

    Personal site


    Email: gridmer@mail.ru
  • Valeria Kolycheva
    Research Fellow
    Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Statistics, Accounting and Auditing, SPBU.

    Personal site

    Email: valerie.kolycheva@gmail.com
  • Evgeny Gilenko
    Research Fellow
    Candidate of Sciences in Economics, Associate Professor, Department of Public Administration, GSOM.

    Personal site


    Email: e.gilenko@gsom.spbu.ru
  • Andrei Radionov
    Research Fellow
  • Mikhail Sokolov
    Research Fellow
    Candidate of Economic Sciences, Senior Researcher, Department of Economics, EUSP.

    Personal site


    Email: mvsokolov@eu.spb.ru
  • Olga Podkorytova
    Research Fellow
    Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Economic Cybernetics, SPBU.

    Personal site

    Email: o.podkorytova@spbu.ru
  • Svetlana Litvinova
    Associate Researcher
    Svetlana Litvinova is a Research Affiliate at Monash University.

    Email: svetlana.litvinova.spbu@gmail.com
  • Dean Fantazzini
    Associate Researcher
    Full professor and Deputy Head of the Chair of Econometrics and Mathematical Methods in Economics at the Moscow School of Economics (Moscow State University).

    Personal site

    Email: fantazzini (at) mse-msu.ru
  • Igor Kheifets
    Associate Researcher
    Assistant Professor at the Faculty of Economic Sciences at National Research University Higher School of Economics (NRU HSE).

    Personal site

    Email: ikheifets@hse.ru
  • Madina Karamysheva
    Associate Researcher
    Assistant Professor in Economics and Finance at National Research University Higher School of Economics (NRU HSE).

    Personal site

    Email: mkaramysheva@hse.ru
  • Sofya Budanova
    Associate Researcher
    Assistant Professor, International College of Economics and Finance, National Research University Higher School of Economics (NRU HSE).

    Personal site

    Email: sbudanova@hse.ru
  • Elena Sinelnikova-Muryleva
    Associate Researcher
    Ph.D. in Economics.
    Associate Professor: Institute of Economics, Mathematics and Information Technologies, RANEPA.

    Personal site

    Email: e.sinelnikova@ranepa.ru
  • Stan Uryasev
    Associate Researcher
    Professor and Frey Family Endowed Chair of Quantitative Finance.
    Stony Brook University.

    Personal site

    Email: Stanislav.Uryasev@stonybrook.edu
  • Victor H. de la Pena
    Affiliated Researcher
    Professor of Statistics at Columbia University.

    Personal site

    Email: vp@stat.columbia.edu
  • Junbin Gao
    Affiliated Researcher
    Professor of Big Data Analytics at the University of Sydney Business School.

    Personal site

    Email: junbin.gao@sydney.edu.au
  • Anna Pestova
    Affiliated Researcher
    PhD student at the Center for Economic Research and Higher Education - Institute of Economics (CERGE-EI).

    Personal site

    Email:
    anna.pestova@cerge-ei.cz
  • Mikhail Mamonov
    Affiliated Researcher
    PhD student at the Center for Economic Research and Higher Education - Institute of Economics (CERGE-EI).

    Personal site

    Email: mikhail.mamonov@cerge-ei.cz
  • Vitali Alekseev
    Affiliated Researcher
    Personal site

    Email: Vitali.Alexeev@uts.edu.au
  • Dmitry Arkhangelsky
    Affiliated Researcher
    Personal site

    Email: darkhangel@cemfi.es
  • Pavel Shevchenko
    Affiliated Researcher
    Professor of department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics, Macquarie Business School.

    Personal site

    Email: pavel.shevchenko@mq.edu.au
  • Alexander Talavirya
    Junior Researcher
  • Ekaterina Gadasina
    Research assistant
  • Kirill Mansurov
    Research assistant
  • Andrey Ankudinov
    Research Fellow
  • Oleg Lebedev
    Research Fellow
  • Konstantin Igudesman
    Research Fellow
  • Valery Bukanov
    Research assistant
  • Maxim Borisov
    Research assistant
  • Maksim Golovin
    Research assistant
  • Yegor Starshov
    Research assistant
  • Nikolai Shmakov
    Research assistant
  • Daniil Zharikov
    Research assistant