CEBA TEAM

The international team of the Center is constantly growing and includes professors and students from different countries.
Artem Prokhorov
Academic advisor
Professor of Business Analytics at the University of Sydney Business School.

Personal site

Profile in University site

Email: artem.prokhorov@sydney.edu.au
Rustam Ibragimov
Academic advisor
Professor of Finance and Econometrics at Imperial College London Business School.

Personal site

Email: i.rustam@imperial.ac.uk
Lyudmila Gadasina
Director
Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Information Systems in Economics, Faculty of Economics, SPBU.

Personal site

Email: l.gadasina@spbu.ru
Anton Skrobotov
Deputy director
Research Fellow
Personal site

Email: antonskrobotov@gmail.com
Alexander Semenov
Deputy director
Research Fellow
Personal site

Email: avsemyonov@gmail.com
Dmitry Grigoriev
Deputy director
Research Fellow
Candidate of Physics and Mathematics
Associate Professor, Department of Informatics, SPBU.

Personal site


Email: gridmer@mail.ru
Margarita Gladkova
Research Fellow
Candidate of Science (Economics).

Personal site

Email: mgladkova@hse.ru
Valeria Kolycheva
Research Fellow
Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Statistics, Accounting and Auditing, SPBU.

Personal site

Email: valerie.kolycheva@gmail.com
Evgeny Gilenko
Research Fellow
Candidate of Sciences in Economics, Associate Professor, Department of Public Administration, GSOM.

Personal site


Email: e.gilenko@gsom.spbu.ru
Ivan Medovikov
Research Fellow
Associate Professor in the Department of Economics at Brock University, Canada.

Personal site


Email: imedovikov@brocku.ca
Andrei Radionov
Research Fellow
Mikhail Sokolov
Associate Researcher
Candidate of Economic Sciences, Senior Researcher, Department of Economics, EUSP.

Personal site


Email: mvsokolov@eu.spb.ru
Olga Podkorytova
Associate Researcher
Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Economic Cybernetics, SPBU.

Personal site

Email: o.podkorytova@spbu.ru
Svetlana Litvinova
Associate Researcher
Svetlana Litvinova is a Research Affiliate at Monash University.

Email: svetlana.litvinova.spbu@gmail.com
Dean Fantazzini
Associate Researcher
Full professor and Deputy Head of the Chair of Econometrics and Mathematical Methods in Economics at the Moscow School of Economics (Moscow State University).

Personal site

Email: fantazzini (at) mse-msu.ru
Igor Kheifets
Associate Researcher
Assistant Professor at the Faculty of Economic Sciences at National Research University Higher School of Economics (NRU HSE).

Personal site

Email: ikheifets@hse.ru
Madina Karamysheva
Associate Researcher
Assistant Professor in Economics and Finance at National Research University Higher School of Economics (NRU HSE).

Personal site

Email: mkaramysheva@hse.ru
Sofya Budanova
Associate Researcher
Assistant Professor, International College of Economics and Finance, National Research University Higher School of Economics (NRU HSE).

Personal site

Email: sbudanova@hse.ru
Elena Sinelnikova-Muryleva
Associate Researcher
Ph.D. in Economics.
Associate Professor: Institute of Economics, Mathematics and Information Technologies, RANEPA.

Personal site

Email: e.sinelnikova@ranepa.ru
Stan Uryasev
Associate Researcher
Professor and Frey Family Endowed Chair of Quantitative Finance.
Stony Brook University.

Personal site

Email: Stanislav.Uryasev@stonybrook.edu
Victor H. de la Pena
Affiliated Researcher
Professor of Statistics at Columbia University.

Personal site

Email: vp@stat.columbia.edu
Junbin Gao
Affiliated Researcher
Professor of Big Data Analytics at the University of Sydney Business School.

Personal site

Email: junbin.gao@sydney.edu.au
Martin Huber
Affiliated Researcher
Professor of chair of Applied Econometrics - Evaluation of Public Policies, University of Fribourg.

Personal site

Email: martin.huber@unifr.ch
Pavel Shevchenko
Affiliated Researcher
Professor of department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics, Macquarie Business School.

Personal site

Email: pavel.shevchenko@mq.edu.au
Alexander Popkov
Research assistant
Data Scientist at Gazpromneft Alternative Fuel.

Machine learning specialist at the Zoological Institute of the RAS.

Email: alr.popkov@gmail.com
Sofia Buravaya
Research assistant
GSOM SPbU student, public administration program.

Email: sofiia.brv@gmail.com
Nemceva Valeria
Research assistant
GSOM SPbU student, public administration program.

Email: vnemcevav@gmail.com
Kirill Mansurov
Research assistant
Boyko Mikhail
Research assistant
Bukanov Valery
Research assistant
Ilyina Ksenia
Research assistant
Koltsa Artem
Research assistant
Filippov Mark
Research assistant
Kuldyshev Oleg
Research assistant
Karpova Sofya
Research assistant
Borisov Maxim
Research assistant
Talavirya Alexander
Junior Researcher